Assistant Director: System Improvement

Sandra Harvey

E: sharvey@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7106

 

Primary Educational Consultants

Mark Hogbin (Central Zone)

E: mhogbin@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7105

 

Chris Robarts (Northern Zone)

E: crobarts@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5633

 

Lee Schlooz (Southern Zone)

E: lschlooz@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5607

 

 

Secondary Educational Consultant

Bill Slatter

E: bslatter@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7182

 

Project Officer: Policy and Governance

Janine Hillman

E: jhillman@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7112