Assistant Director: Educational Services

Leigh Mitchell

E: lmitchell@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7184

 

Special Education

Susan Rampling

E: srampling@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7194

 

Kate Sadler (Warrnambool)

E: ksadler@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5608

 

Mandy Veal

E: mveal@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7163

 

Student Wellbeing & Youth Services

Susan Renn

E: srenn@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7139

 

Senior Psychologist

Allan Hutchison

E: ahutchison@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7197

 

Psychologists

Lucia Bongiorno (Ballarat)

E: lbongiorno@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7191

 

Justine Duncan (Mildura)

E: jduncan@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5621

 

Lesley Price (Horsham)

E: lprice@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5632

 

Shoni Reimert (Warrnambool)

E: sreimert@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5606

 

Speech Pathologists

Robyn Cranage

E: rcranage@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7173

 

Rebecca Free (Warrnambool)

E: rfree@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5603

 

Lourdinia Naidoo (Mildura)

E: lnaidoo@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5622

 

Sarah Macdonald (Horsham)

E: smacdonald@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5631

 

Jesse McCluskey

E: jmccluskey@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7196

 

Chelsea Harris (Mildura) - Maternity leave

E: charris@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5622

 

Jen Hawkins (Warrnambool)- Maternity leave

E: jhawkins@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5603

 

Reading Recovery Tutors

Helen Bettes

E: hbettes@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7135

 

Maria Fitzpatrick

E: mfitzpatrick@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7135

 

Visiting Teachers

Jillian Hogbin

E: jhogbin@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7135

 

Monique Ryan (Swan Hill)

E: mryan@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7135

 

Wendy Morley

E: wmorley@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7135

 

Pauline Fahey (Warrnambool)

E: pfahey@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5601