SIMON General Manager

Kevin Brodie

E: kbrodie@simonschools.net

P: (03) 5337 7156

 

SIMON Customer Relations Manager

Andrew Weir

E: aweir@simonschools.net

P: (03) 5337 7151

 

SIMON Senior Database Architect

Mark Vanderkley

E: mvanderkley@simonschools.net

P: (03) 5337 7155

 

SIMON Support Analyst

Alex Brodie

E: abrodie@simonschools.net

P: (03) 5337 7185

 

SIMON Programmers

Simon McAloon

E: smcaloon@simonschools.net

P: (03) 5337 7156

 

Rory Walsh

E: rwalsh@simonschools.net

P: (03) 5337 7150

 

Chai Venkatesh

E: cvenkatesh@simonschools.net

P: (03) 5337 7157

 

SIMON Admin Officer/Helpdesk

Stephanie Porter

E: sporter@simonschools.net

P: (03) 5337 7152 or 0437 944 991

 

SIMON Helpdesk Officer

Tim Wilson

E: twilson@simonschools.net

P: (03) 5337 7152 or 0437 944 991