Director of Catholic Education

Audrey Brown

E: director@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7131

 

Executive Assistant to the Director

Cathy Dunbar

E: cdunbar@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7131

 

Manager: HR & ICON

Peter Kerwan

E: pkerwan@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7123

 

Primary Educational Consultants

Tony Perkins (Central Zone)

E: tperkins@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7105

 

Chris Robarts (Northern Zone)

E: crobarts@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5633

 

Lee Schlooz (Southern Zone)

E: lschlooz@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5607

 

Secondary Educational Consultant

Bill Slatter

E: bslatter@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7182

 

IT Manager

David Bourke

E: dbourke@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7110

 

IT Support Officer/Database Administrator

Haiden McLachlan

E: hmclachlan@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7198

 

Communications & Publications

Cassandra Klain

E: cklain@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7186

 

Administrative Assistants

Debbie Stabek

E: dstabek@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7190

 

Gabrielle O'Brien (Warrnambool)

E: gobrien@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5604

 

Maxine Pope (Warrnambool)

E: mpope@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5604

 

Micky Robarts (Horsham)

E: mrobarts@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5630