Director of Catholic Education

Audrey Brown

E: director@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7131

 

Executive Assistant to the Director

Cathy Dunbar

E: cdunbar@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7131

 

Manager: HR & ICON

Peter Kerwan

E: pkerwan@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7123

 

IT Manager

David Bourke

E: dbourke@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7110

 

IT Support Officer/Database Administrator

Haiden McLachlan

E: hmclachlan@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7198

 

Communications & Publications

Cassandra Klain

E: cklain@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7186

 

Administrative Assistants

Debbie Stabek

E: dstabek@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7190

 

Gabrielle O'Brien (Warrnambool)

E: gobrien@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5604

 

Maxine Pope (Warrnambool)

E: mpope@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5604

 

Micky Robarts (Horsham)

E: mrobarts@ceob.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5630