Assistant Director: Educational Services

Leigh Mitchell

E: lmitchell@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7184

 

Literacy

Anne Bone

E: abone@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7104

 

Numeracy

Teresa Hadden (Warrnambool)

E: thadden@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5602

 

Kathie Turkenburg

E: kturkenburg@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7193

 

Learning and Teaching

Felicity Lane (Swan Hill)

E: flane@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7135

 

Margaret McDonald

E: mmcdonald@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7166

 

Chris Mitchell (Swan Hill)

E: cmitchell@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7135

 

Matthew O'Brien (Warrnambool)

E: mobrien@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 4333 5605

 

Secondary Curriculum

Anne Doody

E: adoody@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7107

 

Languages Coach

Bernadette Brouwers

E: bbrouwers@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7103

 

English Additional Languages Coach

Caitlin Jamieson

E: cjamieson@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7119

 

ICT

Kevin Cummins

E: kcummins@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7195

 

Indigenous Education

Jeanette Morris

E: jmorris@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7108

 

Pathways and Transition

Carmel Russell

E: crussell@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7177

 

Placed Teacher

Pauline Doran (Art Gallery of Ballarat)

E: paulinedoran@ballarat.vic.gov.au

P: (03) 5320 5782