Assistant Director: Business Services

Julie Duynhoven

E: jduynhoven@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7132

 

Finance & Administration Officers

Matt Macdonald

E: mmacdonald@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7172

 

Dean Pidgeon

E: dpidgeon@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7134

 

Aileen Loader

E: aloader@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7137

 

Accountant: Special Projects Officer

Kerrin Renshaw

E: krenshaw@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7171

 

Finance Officer

Donna Mason

E: dmason@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7116

 

Manager: Planning, Risk & Infrastructure

Ashley Wiseman

E: awiseman@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7133

 

Planning, Risk & Compliance Officer

Simon O'Brien

E: sobrien@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7136