Diocesan Sponsorship for Study in 2019

Applications for Diocesan Sponsorship invited from staff employed in Catholic Education in the Diocese of Ballarat have now closed.

Priority Courses 2019:

  • Graduate Certificate in Teaching Religious Education (REAP @ CTC/YTU)*
  • Graduate Certificate Catholic Studies (ACU)*
  • Master of Theology (ACU)*
  • Master of Religious Education (ACU)*
  • Master of Business Administration Executive (ACU)
  • Master of Educational Leadership (ACU)**
  • Master of Professional Studies in Theology (ACU)
  • Master of Education (Student Wellbeing) (ACU)
  • Graduate Certificate in Education (Safeguarding Children) (ACU)
  • Enhancing Catholic Institutional Identity (CTC or ACU)

*Meets the requirements for Accreditation to Teach Religious Education in a Catholic School
**A qualification in Catholic leadership must include four units of Religious Education or Theology

- 2019 Sponsorship Flyer
- 2019 Sponsorship Guidelines
- Sponsorship Policy